

## Bombay Psychiatric Society

(Regd. No. INS/30891)

(2018 – 2019) PRESIDENT

DR. JAHNAVI KEDARE 9322239997

**VICE-PRESIDENT** 

DR. SHILPA ADARKAR 9820139158

**IMM. PAST PRESIDENT** 

DR. NITI SAPRU 9324149007

**HON. SECRETARY** 

DR. SAGAR KARIA 9594530457 Email:bpssecretary2013@gmail.com

**HON. Jt. SECRETARY** 

DR. DELNAZ PALSETIA 9860154413

**IMM. PAST SECRETARY** 

DR. KAVAN LAKDAWALA 9820162238

**HON. TREASURER** 

DR. MILAN BALAKRISHNAN 9769334996

**IMM. PAST TREASURER** 

DR PRASHANT SHAH 9892094242

**WEB EDITOR** 

DR. AVINASH DESOUSA 9820696828

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DR. JALPA BHUTA 09321047435

DR. SWAROOP BHATNAKAR

9022719695

DR.PRIYANKA THUKRAL MAHAJA

9833535544

DR. AMI SHAH PAWAR

9820988545

**DR.SUYOG JAISWAL** 

9970850212

NOTICE

20/07/2018

Dear members,

The **clinical meeting** for July will be hosted by Dr. Ajita Nayak's unit at K.E.M. Hospital. The details are as follows:

Day & Date: 27<sup>th</sup> July 2018, Friday from 2 pm; Snacks will be served at 1.30pm.

<u>Venue:</u> Main Lecture Theatre, Ground Floor, College Building, K.E.M. Hospital, Parel, Mumbai- 12.

Topic: "Life in a Metro."

Chairperson: Dr. Paresh Lakdawala

Dr. Jahnavi Kedare (President)

Dr. Sagar Karia (Hon. Secretary)