

Bombay Psychiatric Society

(Regd. No. INS/30891)

(2018 – 2019) PRESIDENT

DR. JAHNAVI KEDARE 9322239997

VICE-PRESIDENT

DR. SHILPA ADARKAR 9820139158

IMM. PAST PRESIDENT

DR. NITI SAPRU 9324149007

HON. SECRETARY

DR. SAGAR KARIA 9594530457 Email:bpssecretary2013@gmail.com

HON. Jt. SECRETARY

DR. DELNAZ PALSETIA 9860154413

IMM. PAST SECRETARY

DR. KAVAN LAKDAWALA 9820162238

HON. TREASURER

DR. MILAN BALAKRISHNAN 9769334996

IMM. PAST TREASURER

DR PRASHANT SHAH 9892094242

WEB EDITOR

DR. AVINASH DESOUSA 9820696828

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DR. JALPA BHUTA 09321047435

DR. SWAROOP BHATNAKAR

9022719695

DR.PRIYANKA THUKRAL MAHAJA

9833535544

DR. AMI SHAH PAWAR

9820988545

DR.SUYOG JAISWAL

9970850212

31/07/2018

Dear members,

The **B.P.S. Annual Quiz** will be conducted for Undergraduate and Postgraduate students. Details are as follows:

Day & Date: 16th August 2016, Thursday

U.G.: 10 a.m. to 12 noon P.G.: 12 noon to 2.00 p.m.

Venue: Physiology Lecture Hall, College Building, 3rd Floor, Sion Hospital, Mumbai.

Hope to see all of you.

Dr. Jahnavi Kedare (President)

Dr. Sagar Karia (Hon. Secretary)