

## Bombay Psychiatric Society

(Regd. No. INS/30891)

24.08.2018

(2018 – 2019) PRESIDENT

DR. JAHNAVI KEDARE 9322239997

**VICE-PRESIDENT** 

DR. SHILPA ADARKAR 9820139158

**IMM. PAST PRESIDENT** 

DR. NITI SAPRU 9324149007

**HON. SECRETARY** 

DR. SAGAR KARIA 9594530457 Email:bpssecretary2013@gmail.com

**HON. Jt. SECRETARY** 

DR. DELNAZ PALSETIA 9860154413

**IMM. PAST SECRETARY** 

DR. KAVAN LAKDAWALA 9820162238

**HON. TREASURER** 

DR. MILAN BALAKRISHNAN 9769334996

**IMM. PAST TREASURER** 

DR PRASHANT SHAH 9892094242

**WEB EDITOR** 

DR. AVINASH DESOUSA 9820696828

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DR. JALPA BHUTA 09321047435

DR. SWAROOP BHATNAKAR

9022719695

DR.PRIYANKA THUKRAL MAHAJA

9833535544

DR. AMI SHAH PAWAR

9820988545

**DR.SUYOG JAISWAL** 

9970850212

Dear Members,

The Undergraduate & Postgraduate quizzes were held on 16<sup>th</sup> August at Sion Hospital.

Dr. Milan Balakrishnan was the quiz master for UG quiz and Dr. Mohit Shah for PG quiz.

Chandranshu Nagwekar & Sathya Balasubramanian, the team representing J.J. Hosp. won the UG Quiz.

In the PG Quiz, the team from LTMMC & Sion Hosp. Dr. Akshay Chordia & Dr. Shoroug Motwani were the winners.

The winning teams of both the quizzes will represent Mumbai in the West Zone Quiz in October at Pune.

**Hon.President** 

**Hon.Secretary** 

Dr. Jahnavi Kedare Di

Dr. Sagar Karia